EXAMKING CONTACTS
Β  08065582389 || +2348065582389

NABTEB 2021 EXAMINATION TIMETABLE

Like 1 Comment

CHECK BACK SOON!
 
WE WILL PUBLISH IT HERE WHEN ITS AVAILABLE
*NABTEB MAY/JUNE 2021 TIMETABLE*
*πŸ‘‡πŸΏπŸ‘‡πŸΏπŸ‘‡πŸΏ*
Monday 14th June 2021
Chemistry paper1 objective and essay
(9: 00am – 11:30am)
Literature in English
(12:30pm – 2:30)
Tuesday 15th 2021
Physics paper1 obj and essay
(9:30am-11:45am)
Financial accounting obj and essay
(1pm-4:30pm)
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Biology paper 1 Obj and essay
(9am – 11:20am)
Commerce Obj and Essay
(1pm – 4:20pm)
Office practice Obj and essay
(1pm – 4:20pm)
Salesmanship obj and essay
(9am to 12:20pm)
Thursday 17th June 2021
Agricultural science paper 1 Obj and essay
(9am – 11:30am)
Saturday 19th June 2021
Animal science paper 1 Obj and essay
(9am – 11:30am)
Literature in English paper II Drama and poetry
(3:40pm – 5:40pm)
21st June 2021
Mathematics paper I Obj
(9am – 10:30am)
Mathematics paper II Essay
(10:30 – 1pm)
ICT Paper obj and essay
(3pm – 5:40pm)
22nd June 2021
English language paper I Obj/test of oral
(9am – 10:40am)
Essay writing comp. and summary
(10:40-1:10pm)
Civic Obj and Essay
(3pm – 5:30pm)
23rd June 2021
Further mathematics paper I Obj
(9am – 10:45am)
Further mathematics paper II Essay
(10:45am – 12:45pm)
Government obj and essay
(1pm – 3:30pm)
24th June 2021
CRS obj and essay
(12 noon – 2: 30pm)
Islamic studies obj and essay
(12noon – 2:30pm)
Friday 25th June 2021
Economics obj and essay
(9am – 12:20pm)
Geography paper I Obj and essay
(3pm – 6pm)
Monday 28th June 2021
Physics Paper II Practical
(9am – 11:45am)
Tuesday 29th June 2021
Chemistry paper II Practical
(9am – 11am)
Wednesday 30th June 2021
Biology paper II Practical
(9am – 11am)
Friday 2nd July 2021
ICT Paper II Practical
(9am – 12noon)
Monday 5th July 2021
Agricultural science paper II
(9am – 11am)
Wednesday 7th July 2021
Geography paper II (PRACTICAL and phy. Geography)
(9am – 11am)
Thursday 8th July 2021
Animal science paper II Practical
(9am – 11am)

You might like

About the Author: ExamKing Ceo

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

JOIN OUR TELEGRAM CHANNEL FOR FREE ANSWERS

X